Ullman Sails Sprint Series

options

The 2019 Sprint Series, sponsored by Ullman Sails Whitsunday, will be run over 10 weeks, with 3 races scheduled each week.  As this will be run after the Sail Airlie Easter regatta, the competition should be intense.  Be there!

Programme

Sun 28 Apr 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 5 May 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 12 May 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 19 May 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 26 May 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 2 Jun 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 16 Jun 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 1:00pm
Sun 30 Jun 2019, 1:00pm