The Committee

The Whitsunday Sailing Club is your club - governed by an elected committee and run by volunteers and paid staff.

The following committee positions were voted on in November 2016 by the Ordinary Members of the Club. For 2016-17, your committee members are:

President: Tim Parker


Commodore: Stuart (Stu.) Harris


Rear Commodore Offshore: Kevin Fogarty


Rear Commodore Offbeach: Rupert King




Committee: Polly Fitzgerald, Brendon Darby, Clayton Matthews,